no time? no worries.

14 Aug

Been doing Europe this month.

Covering each major city in an average of 4 days, including travel time.

Since I left Istanbul almost 3 weeks ago, it’s been Roma, Napoli, Capri, Venezia, Basel, London, Barcelona, and now Paris.

And yes, it’s been hectic. Not really a holiday, but I gave up on that idea back in India.

I’m working hard, and I love it, but I haven’t really had time to update this blog with the regularity I had intended.

At first, I accepted it as a simple truth. I simply had no time to do it ALL: travel, film, edit, upload, build an online course, maintain a social media side, and blog about it.

But, in reevaluating it ALL, I concluded that the blogging part can be more regular if kept more succint.

How? Oh, simple things.

1. I can stop going over pages of pics until I find the perfect one for each post.

2. I can re-read each post once, instead of 5 times, before I publish it.

3. I can stop worrying whether YOU are going to like it or not.

So, that’s where I end this post today. Short and sweet, so I can remain sane and live to post the following day 🙂

Leave a Reply

