Bike Tripppin Berlin

17 Aug

I’m a fan of the “lose yourself”  tourism school.

In plain English: I love roaming. I set off with no real idea of where I’m going and look for interesting stuff.

Berlin has looooonnng, flat stretches of… Berlin, basically.

So, there’s no better way to cover it than on a bike.

And nothing better that having a mate who guides you around town, so that you don’t even have to think about glancing at a map and trying to figure out where you are.

Apparently, we covered 25 km yesterday, saw everything from Checkpoint Charlie to giant grafitti, and shot some pretty cool Bike Tripppin Berlin footage 🙂

I’m making it into a Tripppy teaser as I type this (ah, the myth of multi-tasking), so it should be on our facebook page tonight, but I gotta go to Legoland now, so have a look at yesterday’s pics while you wait 🙂

Leave a Reply

