Done.

20 Aug

I’m in Lisbon, waiting to catch a flight to Sao Paulo, Brazil.

It’s been 6 months since I left. And in that time I’ve covered 14 countries, and amassed almost 60 gigs of raw footage.

If you follow Tripppin, you know that in that time I’ve managed to edit quite a bit, put it online, and keep up an active, social media side as well.

But, now is the time to take those 60 raw gigs, and make them into the best online, English course anyone has ever seen.

I’ve got 4 months to do it, before I set off again, and continue Tripppin.

It’s a BIG task, but I’m the absolute BEST guy to do it.

I’m starting a week after I arrive in Sao Paulo.

But, for now, I’m on vacation.

For now, I’m done.

Leave a Reply

