Wanna see?

11 Oct

I packed up my life in Australia and built Tripppin during the 5 months it took me to get back to Brazil. I didn’t spend time with other tourists, or go out to pubs and clubs, nor did I party very hard because all I wanted to do was wake up early to film and edit. During those months, I split my time between experiencing the world, and editing my footage of it.

I basically ignored people.

But, here in Brazil I have family and friends that I love dearly, so not cool to ignore them. Instead, I decided to go slower and take a vacation from filming and editing.

I focused on developing a lesson structure for the videos that I’ve made, and now I’ve got a functional prototype, which I think is much better than anything I’ve seen out there.

Wanna see it?  Message me here

Leave a Reply

