In the THICK of it

9 Nov

That’s what I call my new venture into online education. 

“But, wait… aren’t you currently building Tripppin, that fantastic, revolutionary, online education platform?” – I can hear all of you asking.

Yes, I am currently building Tripppin, that fantastic, revolutionary, online education platform, and it’s more work than I care to speak of. But, what can I say? I like projects. 🙂

Nevertheless, I’ve kept it simple and I decided to make In the THICK of it  purely informative and fun.

It’s about presenting Brazilian culture to the billions of “gringos” out there.

It’s about getting people ready for the World Cup 2014

It’s a video series, and it looks like this:

 

Leave a Reply

